Young Economists Committee

  1. Philippe Hartmann, Deputy Director General Research, European Central Bank (the Chairman)
  2. Inês Cabral, Counsellor to the Executive Board, European Central Bank
  3. Peter McAdam, Principal Economist, European Central Bank
  4. John Muellbauer, Professor of Economics at Nuffield College, Oxford
  5. Ricardo Reis, Professor of Economics at Columbia University and the London School of Economics

Follow the discussion on Twitter using #ECBForum